Skip to content
Slider

Don't Miss Events

There's always something happening on St. Croix! Here you'll find dates for some of the major annual events so you can plan your trip accordingly. Don't miss Crucian Christmas Festival, AgriFest, Mango Melee, Jump Up, and more!

Coral Reef Swim | Sunday, November 10, 2019

Art Thursday | Thursday, November 21, 2019

Jump Up | Friday, November 29, 2019

Starving Artists Day | Sunday, December 1, 2019

Limpricht Park Collectibles Fair | Saturday, December 7, 2019

Beauty and the Beast Triathlon | Sunday, December 8, 2019

St. Croix Christmas Boat Parade | Saturday, December 14, 2019

Christimas Spoken Here | Sunday, December 15, 2019

Crucian Christmas Festival (Carnival) | December 15, 2019 - January 4, 2020

  • Prince & Princess Show - December 8, 2019
  • Miss St. Croix Show - December 21, 2019
  • Stanley & Ten Sleepless Knights Christmas Serenade (Frederiksted) - December 22, 2019
  • Opening of Festival Village - December 26, 2019
  • Calypso Show - December 27, 2019
  • Cultural Night - December 29, 2019
  • Reggae Night - December 30, 2019
  • Latin Night - January 1, 2020
  • J'ouvert - January 1, 2020
  • Food, Art & Craft Fair - January 2, 2020
  • Children's Parade - January 3, 2020
  • Adult's Parade - January 4, 2020
  • Crucian Rican Breakfast -  January 6, 2020

Art Thursday | Thursday, December 19, 2019

Jump Up | Friday, December 20, 2019 - Special Carnival Edition

Art Thursday | Thursday, January 16, 2020

St. Croix Scenic 50 | Saturday, January 25, 2020

Jump Up | Friday, February 7, 2020

AgriFest ('AgFair') | February 14-17, 2020 (President’s Day weekend - pending confirmation)

Art Thursday | Thursday, February 20, 2020

Mardi Croix Parade | Saturday, February 22, 2020

Cane Bay Music Festival | Saturday, February 29, 2020

STX International Regatta | March 06, 2020

Limpricht Park Collectibles Fair | Saturday, March 7, 2020

St Patrick’s Day Parade | Saturday, March 14, 2020 (Allawe Green!)

Art Thursday | Thursday, March 19, 2020

St. Croix Food & Wine Experience | Thursday, April 2-5, 2020

Taste of St. Croix | Thursday, April 2, 2020

Art Thursday | Thursday, April 16, 2020

Jump Up | Friday, May 8,2020

Art Thursday | Thursday, May 21, 2020

STX Pride Events | June 2020 (no details on lineup yet)

Women Race | Sunday, June 7, 2020

Mango Melee | Sunday, July 12, 2020

Jump Up | Friday, July 17, 2020

Jump Up | Friday, November 27, 2020

St. Croix Christmas Boat Parade | Saturday, November 12, 2020

Right Now

Plan Ahead! Search Our Calendar

« February 2020 » loading...
M T W T F S S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
Sun 16

Classes @ the Courtyard Fitness Studio

February 16 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 16

Coral Reef Classic Annual Charity Golf Tournament

February 16 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sun 16

AGRIFEST – Agriculture and Food Fair

February 16 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun 16

Beach Side Cafe Brunch

February 16 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sun 16

Balance Your Body, Balance Your Life Workshop

February 16 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm